All a Twitter . . .

Yes, it’s true – after a year of being a cynical b*stard about Twitter, I stopped fighting it and just dove on in. Of course I’m following an upstanding group of fine social media mavens – so not too much weirdness (well, except for the Jack Daniels, Red Patent Leather Pumps and lots of incomprehensible acronyms) but over time I feel like I am getting to know people. Also, b/c people use Twitter on the road a lot, it brings a sense of reality (place) to the cloud. OK, I admit that I’m a believer – perhaps a future evangelist.

I am @tomob on Twitter.

(You don’t need no ticket, just get onboard . . .)

TO’B

Leave a Reply

