Get Paid to Put Me on Hold

OK, this is just a bad idea.

Start-Ups Aim for Consumers on Hold

Like I’m not already p*ssed that I have to sit there on hold waiting in the queue to talk to someone (in the lowest cost location in the world) who is looking at the exact same thing I can see on your web page? Don’t even start playing ads at me.

Like companies need one more reason to increase hold times – let’s not start paying them to put us on hold – please.

I swear I will never support any company that markets to me while I am on hold.

TO’B

One Response to Get Paid to Put Me on Hold

  1. Gene says:

    At least I’m not the only one who feels this way 😉

Leave a Reply

