Perfect Walk Score – 100/100

I put in our office location – 1578 Sherman Avenue – and we have a walk score of 100/100!

Guess they don’t take winter into account. Check yours here:

Walk Score

Evanston Walk Score

Evanston Walk Score

Hat Tip to Andy Sernovitz

TO’B

4 Responses to Perfect Walk Score – 100/100

  1. Salam Kitmitto says:

    Sadly, my home’s walk score is an embarrassing 30/100. (Nice little tool though! Would make a great Mac widget).

  2. Nika says:

    My walk score is 35. That’s not so bad. This service can be rather useful especially for those who are going to buy a house or just want to estimate their present location. I have also tried one more service at http://drivescore.fizber.com/. It is called Drive Score.
    With the help of it you can see how close establishments are by car. My result is 50. Drive Score calculates your score based on the number of places within a convenient
    driving distance. The greater the number of businesses nearby the higher the drive score.

  3. FSBO says:

    My walk score is 53… I was rather upset with it. And I was surprised to know that there is another score called to evaluate my house. I found the way to calculate it online at Fizber site http://drivescore.fizber.com/. I’ve got much better results – 86

  4. hayden says:

    My walk score was 2. Car dependent.

Leave a Reply

